image75
image76
image77
image78
image79

About

In business since 1972 dealing in commercial flooring and window coverings. Specializing in construction retrofits of occupied commercial and institutional work spaces. Carpet tile, vinyl plank, sheet flooring, solar roller shades, blinds of all kinds and more!


Refresh your professional space with Liesch Interiors Ltd.  

Owners

Michael Welsford - President

mike@lieschinteriors.com


Marc Tellier - Principal

marc@lieschinteriors.com



Staff

Estimator/Senior Project Manager - Kyle Armitage (k.armitage@shaw.ca)


Project Manager/Window Covering Specialist - Adam Kittredge (adam@lieschinteriors.com)


Project Coordinator- Kevin Welsford

(kevin@lieschinteriors.com)


Operations Manager - Andrew Penzel

(andrew@lieschinteriors.com)


Accounting Supervisor-

Carlos Bermudez

(carlos@lieschinteriors.com)


Invoices

(invoices@lieschinteriors.com)


Estimating Department

(estimates@lieschinteriors.com)


Office Angel

(heather@lieschinteriors.com)

Have a question about a commercial space? Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Liesch Interiors Ltd

355 Catherine Street Victoria, BC V9A 3S9

(250) 590-4102